Introduction to parametric variation analyses

For a successful and individual introduction to our software products, we offer various information and training events. With a pilot project, we will support you to develop initial practical applications in your industrial field. All training events will provide detailed information on theory and practical implementation of parametric and nonparametric variation analysis. We will also instruct you how to efficiently generate and automate CAE processes. The training addresses all engineers and decision makers involved in the development process and product life cycle.


In short introductory webinars, we will explain the added value of our software products in practical application examples from various areas of engineering.

Webinar Series

During an information day, you will get a comprehensive overview and you will have the opportunity to get in direct contact with our consultants in order to discuss specific tasks.

Info-Day


During these one-day introductory courses, we will acquaint you with the application of our software products by means of illustrative examples. We offer these courses as training modules at our offices in Weimar and Vienna as well as at your business location.

optiSLangStatistics on StructuresmultiPlas

For a quick start, you can also participate in our e-learning courses. In various web sessions, you will learn how to use the software and to interpret the results using comprehensible examples.

E-learning


Starting with a pilot project, we will support you with the application of our software in your specific task. An individually adapted on-site training as well as a subsequent project support via web meetings will allow you the immediate application of our methodology in your product development. In addition, there will be the possibility to develop solutions for your tasks as a consulting project in cooperation with Dynardo.

Pilot Projects


In specific advanced training, you will broaden your knowledge on sensitivity analysis, optimization, robustness evaluation and model calibration. We offer these training modules at our offices in Weimar and Vienna. On request, it is also possible to exercise the training at your business location with an individually adapted agenda.

Advanced Training

Einstieg in die parametrische Variationsanalyse

Für eine erfolgreiche und individuelle Einführung in unsere Softwareprodukte bieten wir Ihnen verschiedene Informations- und Schulungsmöglichkeiten. Im Rahmen eines Pilotprojektes erarbeiten wir auch gern mit Ihnen erste praktische Anwendungen in Ihrem Tätigkeitsfeld. So erhalten Sie in kompakter Form Erläuterungen über Theorie und Umsetzung von parametrischer und nichtparametrischer Variationsanalyse. Weiterhin vermitteln wir Ihnen, wie Sie CAE-Prozesse effizient generieren und automatisieren. Die Angebote richten sich an alle im Entwicklungsprozess und Produktlebenszyklus beteiligten Ingenieure und Entscheider.


In kurzen Einführungswebinaren erläutern wir Ihnen den Mehrwert unserer Softwareprodukte an praktischen Anwendungsbeispielen aus verschiedenen Bereichen des Ingenieurwesens.

Webinar-Serie

Im Rahmen eines Informationstages erhalten Sie einen umfassenden Überblick und können in direkten Kontakt zu unseren Mitarbeitern treten, um konkrete Aufgabenstellungen zu diskutieren.

Info-Tag


In eintägigen Einstiegsschulungen machen wir Sie mit der Anwendung unserer Softwareprodukte anhand von anschaulichen Beispielen aus der Praxis vertraut. Diese Kurse bieten wir als Schulungsmodul in den Niederlassungen in Weimar und Wien als auch bei Ihnen vor Ort an.

optiSLangStatistics on StructuresmultiPlas

Alternativ können Sie zum schnellen Einstieg unser E-learning Angebot nutzen. In verschiedenen Web-Sessions erlernen Sie die Handhabung der Software und die Interpretation der Ergebnisse anhand einfacher Beispiele.

E-learning


Im Rahmen eines Pilotprojektes unterstützen wir Sie mit der Anwendung unserer Software in Ihrer konkreten Aufgabenstellung. Eine individuell angepasste Schulung vor Ort sowie eine anschließende Projektbegleitung via Webmeetings ermöglicht eine unmittelbare Anwendung in Ihrer Produktentwicklung. Außerdem besteht die Möglichkeit, Lösungen für Ihre Aufgabenstellung direkt bei Dynardo als Consulting-Projekt zu erarbeiten.

Pilotprojekte


In spezifischen Aufbauschulungen können Sie Ihr Anwender-Wissen zur Sensitivitätsanalyse, Optimierung, Robustheitsbewertung und Modellkalibrierung vertiefen. Die Schulungsmodule bieten wir in den Niederlassungen in Weimar und Wien an. Auf Anfrage ist in beliebiger Kombination und mit individuell angepasstem Inhalt auch eine Schulung bei Ihnen vor Ort möglich.

Aufbauschulungen